For authors

Please pay attention to the following requirements:

ARTICLE TEMPLATE (download)

1. Article UDC index

2. The title is in Russian and English.

3. Initials and surname of the author(s) (no more than 4) (also translit).

4. Information about the author(s) – First name, Patronymic, and Surname, place of work (name of the organization (Rus/Eng) must match the name in the Charter), city, country, should be written in lower-case letters, light italic type, and centered (as well as English translation). When transliterating first and last names, the author must adhere to uniform spelling in all articles.

5. Abstract. Lower-case letters, font direct light, a width. The abstract should be in Russian and in English. Abstract should be a minimum of 200–250 words (not less than 1000–1500 characters with spaces). The text should be structured, that is, should briefly repeat the heading of the article: purpose of the study; materials and methods; results, discussions; conclusion.

6. Keywords (6–10 words and phrases) are chosen from the text of the published material. They should be written in the Russian and English languages by lower case letters, font direct light, in the separate line by width.

7. Acknowledgements (optional element in the article). The author expresses his gratitude to colleagues or supervisor for help, thanks to funds and institutions for their financial support of the study.

8. Text of article should be printed in 14 pt, margins – 2 cm, type – Times New Roman, interval – 1,5). Volume – 10–15 pages. Abstract, text, tables, illustrations and list of references are a part of this amount. The article should be structured, i.e. contain the introduction, the purpose of the study; materials and methods; results, discussion; conclusion. All names, notes and structural elements of graphs, tables, schemes, etc. should be made both in Russian and in English. The article should contain inline bibliographic references, enclosed in square brackets, with reference to the sequence number of the work used in the list of literature, such as: [2]. If the link is to a specific piece of the text, you must specify the page on which the reference object is placed, for example: [2, p. 81]. If the reference includes several works, it is separated by semicolons inside the square brackets, for example: [4, p. 15; 5, p. 123].

9. References (GOST R 7.0.5-2008) under the heading "References" (located in the center) is given at the end of the article. The list of references includes no less than 10 titles, 5 of them are research papers on relevant topics, published in the last 3–5 years, with the DOI indicated of the reference to it on the Internet (e.g. e-library). Publications in the list are arranged in alphabetical order, first in Russian, then in foreign languages. Then the bibliography is transliterated and translated. Attention! The list of literature contains ONLY scientific articles and monographs. Textbooks and tutorials are not included in the references. Do not include in the list of literature dissertations and abstracts of dissertations because of their inaccessibility to the reader. Sources, federal laws, archival documents, acts, statistics, literary works are made out in the form of footnotes.

10. Author affiliation, full name, organization(s), address of organization(s) (it is required to indicate all the author's places of employment where the research was carried out (permanent place, place of project implementation, etc.)), position and academic title, ORCID ID, e-mail, phone, mailing address for sending the author's copy. It is given both in Russian and in English.

11. Contribution of co-authors. At the end of the manuscript, the authors should include the notes that explain the actual contribution of each co-author to the study done. The order of the authors and co-authors of the article is agreed independently. It is given both in Russian and in English.

12. Graduate students and applicants should attach scanned reviews of the supervisor, signed and stamped. The review of the supervisor does not guarantee publication, the decision will be made solely on the results of the double-blind peer review. Applicants, doctors shouldn’t have accompanying review.

All publications are free.

Articles drawn up in accordance with the requirements, should be sent to e-mail: vestnik.margu@mail.ru.

The editorial board does not accept materials written with violation of the requirements.

Please pay attention! It is not allowed to send to the editorial board already published articles or articles sent for publication in other journals. If a simultaneous submission of a manuscript to several publications is found, the published article will be retracted (called back from the printing). Monitoring of unauthorized citation is made with the "Anti-plagiarism" systems.

ALL DISPUTE ISSUES ARE DISCUSSED IN CORRESPONDENCE, ALL CORRESPONDENCE IS SAVED.

Для авторов

Уважаемые авторы, обратите внимание на следующие требования:

УСЛОВИЯ ОПЛАТЫ ПУБЛИКАЦИЙ (скачать)

ШАБЛОН СТАТЬИ (скачать)

1. Индекс УДК статьи, код и расшифровка научной специальности (например 10.01.01 Русская литература)

2. Заглавие на русском и английском языках.

3. Инициалы и фамилия автора(ов) (не более 4-х) (также транслит).

4. Сведения об авторе(ах) — Фамилия, Имя, Отчество, место работы (название организации (рус./англ.), город, страна, набирают строчными буквами, светлым курсивом, располагают по центру (также перевод на англ. яз.). При транслитерации ФИО автор должен придерживаться единообразного их написания во всех статьях.

5. Аннотация. Набирают строчными буквами, шрифт прямой светлый, располагают по ширине. Аннотация должна быть на русском и английском языках. Текст аннотации должен включать не менее 200—250 слов (не менее 1000—1500 знаков с пробелами). Текст должен быть структурированным, т. е. повторять в кратком виде рубрики статьи: введение, цель исследования; материалы и методы; результаты, обсуждение; заключение.

6. Ключевые слова (6-10 слов и словосочетаний) выбирают из текста публикуемого материала. Набирают на русском и английском языках строчными буквами, шрифт прямой светлый, располагают отдельной строкой по ширине.

7. Благодарности (необязательный элемент статьи). Автор выражает: признательность коллегам, научному руководителю за помощь, благодарность фондам и учреждениям за финансовую поддержку исследования.

8. Текст статьи необходимо набирать 14 кг, поля — 2 см, шрифт — Times New Roman, 1,5 интервал). Объем — 10–15 страниц. В объем входят аннотация, текст, таблицы, рисунки, список литературы. Статья должна быть структурирована, т.е. содержать введение, цель исследования; материалы и методы; результаты, обсуждение; заключение Все названия, подписи и структурные элементы графиков, таблиц, схем и т. д. оформляются на русском и английском языках. Статья должна содержать внутритекстовые библиографические ссылки, оформленные в квадратных скобках, со ссылкой на порядковый номер использованной работы в пристатейном списке литературы, например: [2]. Если ссылка приводится на конкретный фрагмент текста документа, в отсылке указываются также страницы, на которых помещен объект ссылки, например: [2, с. 81]. Если ссылка включает несколько использованных работ, то внутри квадратных скобок они разделяются точкой с запятой, например: [4, с. 15; 5, с. 123].

9. Список литературы ( ГОСТ Р 7.0.5–2008) под заголовком «Литература» (располагается по центру), приводится в конце статьи. Список литературы включает в себя не менее 10 наименований, из них 5 – обязательно научные статьи по соответствующей тематике, изданные за последние 3-5 лет с указанием DOI статьи или ссылкой на нее в Интернете (например в e-library или «КиберЛенинке»). Издания в списке располагаются в алфавитном порядке, сначала на русском, затем на иностранных языках. Далее список литературы транслитерируется и переводится. Внимание! В список литературы помещаются ТОЛЬКО научные статьи и монографии. Учебники, учебные пособия в библиографию не включаются. Также не следует включать в список лит-ры диссертации и авторефераты диссертаций из-за их труднодоступности для читателя. Источники, федеральные законы, архивные документы, акты, статистические данные литературные произведения оформляются в виде постраничных сносок.

10. Аффилиация авторов Ф.И.О., организация(и), адрес организации(й) (требуется указать все места работы автора, в которых выполнялись исследования (постоянное место, место выполнения проекта и др.)), должность и ученое звание, ORCID ID (нужно зарегистрироваться на сайте http://orcid.org и получить личный номер ORCID в формате № 0000-0000-0000), электронная почта, телефон, почтовый адрес для отправки авторского экземпляра. Приводится на русском и английском языках.

11. Вклад соавторов. В конце рукописи авторам необходимо включить примечания, в которых разъясняется фактический вклад каждого соавтора в выполненную работу. Порядок указания авторов и соавторов статьи согласуется ими самостоятельно. Приводится на русском и английском языках.

12. Для аспирантов и соискателей необходимо приложить скан отзыва научного руководителя с подписью и печатью. Отзыв научного руководителя не является гарантом опубликования статьи, решение будет приниматься исключительно по результатам слепого двойного рецензирования. Кандидатам, докторам наук сопроводительные рецензии не требуются.

Публикации бесплатные для аспирантов очной формы обучения (необходимо выслать скан справки из аспирантуры).

Статьи, оформленные в соответствии с требованиями, необходимо отправлять на vestnik.margu@mail.ru.

Материалы, оформленные не по требованиям, редакцией не рассматриваются. В случае несоблюдения требований нашего журнала статья возвращается на доработку один раз. Если после доработки статья не приобретает надлежащий вид, она отклоняется.

Просим обратить внимание! Не допускается направление в редакцию уже опубликованных статей или статей, отправленных на публикацию в другие журналы. В случае обнаружения одновременной подачи рукописи в несколько изданий опубликованная статья будет ретрагирована (отозвана из печати). Мониторинг несанкционированного цитирования осуществляется с помощью систем «Антиплагиат».

ВСЕ СПОРНЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ РЕШАЮТСЯ В ПЕРЕПИСКЕ, ВСЯ ПЕРЕПИСКА СОХРАНЯЕТСЯ.

Дата обновления: 07.05.2018